Justin-Timberlake_2020-Experience Music

Justin Timberlake – ‘The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2′ DETAILS

Ok, as if Justin Timberlake’s and *NSYNC’s performance at the MTV VMAs on the weekend wasn’t enough to hold us over, the pop president now has something even better to offer…

Justin Timberlake has announced that the sequel to his ever-successful album The 20/20 Experience will be out on September 30th. The master of dance-moves and high pitched vocals has released a teaser trailer for The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 as well as the official track-list which features 11 well-anticipated songs.

JT is seen bopping his head along with Timberland – his many-time collaborator and producer and declares that the album “drives the creativity in a different way”.

Timberlake also published a letter to fans on his  website that has undoubtedly stirred excitement amongst JT fans: “I can’t wait for all of you to hear The 20/20 Experience in full”. Neither can we Justin!

The full track-list shows to feature Justin’s right-hand man Jay-Z and Canada’s greatest, Drake. See the list below:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay-Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>